News & Events

Bookmark this page to stay up-to-date on the most relevant news and events regarding NCLEAC. 

Upcoming Events

NCLEAC Board Meeting

Thursday, February 2, 2023 - 6:30 PM EST

Event details

NCLEAC Board Meeting

Thursday, February 23, 2023 - 6:03 PM EST

Event details

NCLEAC Board Meeting

Thursday, March 23, 2023 - 6:03 PM EDT

Event details

NCLEAC Board Meeting

Thursday, April 27, 2023 - 6:03 PM EDT

Event details

NCLEAC Board Meeting

Thursday, May 18, 2023 - 6:30 PM EDT

Event details

NCLEAC Board Meeting

Thursday, June 22, 2023 - 6:30 PM EDT

Event details

News & Events

11 - 20 of 38 results

NCLEAC Board Meeting

Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 6:30 PM EDT

Event details

NCLEAC Board Meeting

Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 6:30 PM EDT

Event details

NCLEAC Board Meeting

Thursday, May 26, 2022 - 6:30 PM EDT

Event details

TEFRA Hearing - Roosevelt Children's Academy Charter School

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 12:00 PM EDT

Event details

NCLEAC Board Meeting

Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 6:30 PM EDT

Event details

Newsday: Bond plan approved for Portledge School athletic, wellness center

April 25, 2022

Read Article

NCLEAC Board Meeting

Thursday, March 31, 2022 - 6:30 PM EDT

Event details

Portledge School Public Hearing

Tuesday, March 29, 2022 - 4:15 PM EDT

Event details

NYRJ: Nassau LEAC approves $10 million bond for Province of Meribah Society of Mary

March 8, 2022

Read Article

NCLEAC Board Meeting

Thursday, March 3, 2022 - 6:30 PM EST

Event details